nackawic logologo2 Home | Site Map | Contact Us
mayor & council

Mayor and Council

Mayor Ian Kitchen 

Mayor Kitchen serves on the following committees: Finance, Protective Services/Fire, Labour Relations, By-Law Review, AV Group Stakeholders and Enterprise Central NB.

Deputy Mayor Greg MacFarlane

Deputy Mayor MacFarlane serves on the following committees: Finance, Labour Relations and By-Law Review and Public Relations/Communications.

Councillor Gail Farnsworth

Councillor Farnsworth serves on the following committees: Recreation, Library, Wellness and Town Appreciation.

Councillor Brian Toole

Councillor Toole serves on the following committees: Public Works, EMO,  Planning Review and Adjustment, Municipal Pensions, By-Law Review and Volunteer Awards.

Councillor Robert Simpson

Councillor Simpson serves on the following committees: Finance, Public Works, Protective Services/RCMP, Public Relations/Communications, Youth Forum, Community Development and Mactaquac Country Chamber of Commerce.

Currently Vacant

Councillor       serves on the following committees: Labor Relations, Community Development and Public Relations/Communications.

payment center

Copyright 2009, Town of Nackawic. All rights reserved.
Home | Gallery | Contact Us | Site Map

city & district