Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.




Mayor and Council

Mayor Ian Kitchen 

Mayor Kitchen serves on the following committees: Finance, Protective Services/Fire, Labour Relations, By-Law Review, AV Group Stakeholders and Enterprise Central NB.

Deputy Mayor Greg MacFarlane

Deputy Mayor MacFarlane serves on the following committees: Finance, Labour Relations and By-Law Review and Public Relations/Communications.

Councillor Gail Farnsworth

Councillor Farnsworth serves on the following committees: Recreation, Library, Wellness and Town Appreciation.

Councillor Brian Toole

Councillor Toole serves on the following committees: Public Works, EMO,  Planning Review and Adjustment, Municipal Pensions, By-Law Review and Volunteer Awards.

Councillor Robert Simpson

Councillor Simpson serves on the following committees: Finance, Public Works, Protective Services/RCMP, Public Relations/Communications, Youth Forum, Community Development and Mactaquac Country Chamber of Commerce.

Councillor Julie McConaghy

Councillor McConaghy serves on the following committees: Labor Relations, Community Development and Public Relations/Communications, EMO and Wellness.